Español | English

Contact Us

Get in touch with us.
You can send us your inquiries and questions.


Call us at:
915-533-9992


Mail us at: info@fcfelhaber.com


Click HERE to go to our location map

1600 Delta Dr # 1, El Paso, TX 79901


Or you can send us your comments, doubts and questions through the contact form below:

Directory

Office

Franz Felhaber

President

felhaberf@aol.com


Veronica Legarreta

Operations Manager

vlegarreta@fcfelhaber.com
(915)726-1073


Eddie Reza

Sales / Marketing / Logistics

ereza@fcfelhaber.com
(915)342-8296


Edgar Gonzalez

Computer Analyst

edgar@fcfelhaber.com
(915)533-9992


Miriam Medrano

Broker Representative

mmedrano@fcfelhaber.com
(915)892-7183


Julio Moreno

Broker Representative

juliom@fcfelhaber.com
(915)304-7231


Damian Castañeda

Export & Traffic Supervisor

dcastaneda@fcfelhaber.com
(915)727-6052


Omar Amezcua

Broker Representative

oamezcua@fcfelhaber.com
(915)704-9880


John Caicedo

Broker Representative

jcaicedo@fcfelhaber.com


Carmen Fuentes

Accounting Representative

cfuentes@fcfelhaber.com

cfuentes@deltawarehouse.net
(915)202-7720


Sara Lira

Accounting & HR Supervisor

slira@fcfelhaber.com
(915)472-4070


Myrna Acosta

Accounting Representative

macosta@fcfelhaber.com
(915)274-2442


Arturo Marquez

Accounts Receivable

amarquez@fcfelhaber.com
(915)245-9521


Warehouse

Manue Olivas

Warehouse Manager

molivas@deltawarehouse.net
(915)892-0262


Jaime Mejia

Warehouse Associate

jmejia@deltawarehouse.net
(915)777-5447


Chihuahua, Chihuahua

Lorena Terrazas

-

lterrazas@fcfelhaber.com
(614)427-9994


Columbus NM / Palomas Chihuahua

Altagracia Miranda

-

(575)202-8156

Santa Teresa / San Jeronimo

Humberto Lucero

-

hlucero@fcfelhaber.com
(915)727-7887


Victor Garcia

-

vgarcia@fcfelhabe.com
(915)892-2409


Oswaldo Resendiz

-

oresendiz@fcfelhaer.com
(915)850-7336


Presidio TX

Gabriela Dominguez

||

gdominguez@fcfelhaber.com
(432)229-2553


Ojinaga, Chihuahua

Efren Aguilar

||

(432)294-3130